Online Books Store | Email: info@taps.com.ng

CHILDREN MINISTRY

Read More

Departments & Contact

There's something for everyone at TAPS. From dynamic children's and youth programs to inspiring worship to opportunities to make a difference in Lagos and around the world, TAPS is for all people.

Altar
Contact: Pastor Obafemi Akinola
Phone:08025012214, 08056375074
Email: pastor@taps.com.ng

Christian Family
Contact: Pastor Mrs. Bose Akinola
Phone: 08037152480, 08035362043
Email: christianfamily@taps.com.ng

Administration
Contact:
Phone:
Email: admin@taps.com.ng

Prayer Warriors
Contact:
Phone:
Email: prayerwarriors@taps.com.ng

Deliverance
Contact:
Phone:
Email: deliverance@taps.com.ng

Children
Contact: Sis. Ffunmi Akinola
Phone: 08037222782
Email: children@taps.com.ng

Choir
Contact: -

Email: choir@taps.com.ng

Teenage
Contact: Sis. Ngozi Wellington
Phone: 07088657522, 08033297830
Email: teenage@taps.com.ng

The Gladiators
Contact:
Phone:
Email: gladiators@taps.com.ng

Task Force
Contact: Bro. Sanya Akinola
Phone: 08033553632
Email: taskforce@taps.com.ng

Prophetic Squad
Contact:
Phone:
Email: propheticsquad@taps.com.ng

Youth
Contact: Ayo Akinola
Phone: 08162616199
Contact:
Phone:
Email: yic@taps.com.ng

Welcomers

Phone:
Email: welcomers@taps.com.ng

Ushers
Contact: Bro. Sanya Akinola
Phone: 09091997802, 0803355362
Email: ushers@taps.com.ng

Women of Favor
Contact:
Phone:
Email: womenoffavor@taps.com.ng

Words
Contact: Pastor. Obafemi Akinola
Phone: 08056375074
Email: words@taps.com.ng

Interseccors
Contact: Interseccory Team
Phone:
Email: interseccors@taps.com.ng

Interpreters
Contact:
Phone:
Email: interpreters@taps.com.ng

Evangelism
Contact: Pastor.
Phone: -
Email: evangelism@taps.com.ng

Missions
Contact: Sis.
Phone:
Email: missions@taps.com.ng

Ushers
Contact: Bro. Sanya Akinola
Phone: 08033553632, 09091997802
Email: ushers@taps.com.ng